Banner
Banner_Phone

List of Offices

We have offices across the South but our customers are countrywide. Any of our offices will be able to help you with your enquiries but if you are already a customer please contact the office that you purchased your policy from.

Avonmouth

0800 107 4277

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

avonmouth@academyinsurance.co.uk

Basildon

0800 652 3963

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 12:30pm on Saturdays

basildon@academyinsurance.co.uk

Basingstoke

0800 980 4738

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday

basingstoke@academyinsurance.co.uk

Burntwood

0800 2889196

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 12:30pm on Saturdays

burntwood@academyinsurance.co.uk

Cambridge

0800 8408913

9am to 6pm Monday to Friday

cambridge@academyinsurance.co.uk

Chippenham

0800 458 0875

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

chippenham@academyinsurance.co.uk

Clifton

0800 458 1846

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday

clifton@academyinsurance.co.uk

Dudley

0800 2889193

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 12:30pm on Saturdays

dudley@academyinsurance.co.uk

Egham

0800 316 6266

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

egham@academyinsurance.co.uk

Eton

0800 096 4406

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

eton@academyinsurance.co.uk

Newbury

0800 2889184

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

newbury@academyinsurance.co.uk

Pangbourne

0118 984 1441

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday

headoffice@academyinsurance.co.uk

Swindon

0800 316 7196

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

swindon@academyinsurance.co.uk

Wokingham

0800 840 5784

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

wokingham@academyinsurance.co.uk

Yardley

0800 9889269

9am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday and 9am to 1pm on Saturdays

yardley@academyinsurance.co.uk

For any other enquiries please contact our head office.

 

Call us now
Renewal comparison service Report a claim