Contact Us

Talk to us and know your world is protected.
Beyond doubt.

Fill out the query form below, or get in touch with one of our specialist advisers at your local office.

We’re always here to help.

Samuel Domone

Vehicle specialist

Roy Muldoon

Car owner

Got a query? Let us help. Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch.

Thank you. We will be in touch soon.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Offices

Our offices are located across the country. Our specialist advisers look forward to helping you with your insurance needs. If you’re an existing customer, please contact the office that where you purchased your policy from.

We’re ready to take your call.

Avonmouth

Village Walk,
200 Avonmouth Road,
Bristol,
BS11 9LP

Branch Manager

Sam Domone

0117 9827051avonmouth@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Basildon

The Property Centre,
Southernhay,
Basildon,
SS14 1ET

Branch Manager

Matt Hatt

01268 270886basildon@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Basingstoke

2a Chineham Point,
Crockford Lane,
Chineham,
RG24 8NA

Branch Manager

James Gaywood

01256 368666basingstoke@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

Cambridge

Elstree House,
Watsons Yard,
172 High Street,
Cottenham,
CB24 8RX

Branch Manager

Alison Davies

01954 251419cambridge@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

Chippenham

52 Commercial Road,
Swindon,
Wiltshire,
SN1 5NX

Branch Manager

Clive Connelly

01249 444915chippenham@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Dudley

193 Wolverhampton Street,
Dudley,
West Midlands,
DY1 1DU

Branch Manager

Jayne Hendley

01384 214544dudley@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Egham

2nd Floor Rafts Court,
Brocas Street,
Eton,
SL4 6RF

Branch Manager

James Bowden

01784 461131egham@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Eton

2nd Floor Rafts Court,
Brocas Street,
Eton,
SL4 6RF

Branch Manager

Alan Lawrance

01753 521216eton@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Gravesend

35-36 Windmill Street,
Gravesend,
Kent,
DA12 1AS

Branch Manager

Mark Faull

01474 359 117gravesend@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

Newbury

4 Weavers Walk,
Northbrook St,
Newbury,
RG14 1AL

Branch Manager

Dan Pinho

01635 789000newbury@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Swindon

52 Commercial Road,
Swindon,
Wiltshire,
SN1 5NX

Branch Manager

Clive Connelly

01793 521333swindon@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
West Malling

Suite 31-32 Building 50,
Churchill Square,
Kings Hill,
West Malling,
Kent,
ME19 4YU


Branch Manager

Stewart Johns

01322 337 700westmalling@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line

0333 3600 860
Head Office

11 Horseshoe Park,
Pangbourne,
Berks,
RG8 7JW

Branch Manager

Gemma Maciver-Dix

0118 9841441‍headoffice@academyinsurance.co.uk

Motor Accident Claim Line